Virginia Career Works – Lynchburg Center

3125 Odd Fellows Road, Lynchburg VA 24501

Phone: (434) 455-5940

Email: info@vcwcentral.com

Hours (by appointment only): Monday through Friday from 10 a.m. until 3 p.m.

Click here to request an appointment

We want to hear from you! Complete our customer satisfaction survey here

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Ben Bowman
Executive Director
(434) 845-5678 ext. 7612
email: ben.bowman@vcwcentral.com

Lori Cumbo
Operations Coordinator
(434) 845-5678 ext. 7613
email: lori.cumbo@vcwcentral.com

Tim Saunders
Business Engagement & Outreach Coordinator
(434) 856-2713
email: tim.saunders@vcwcentral.com

Lynchburg Center Staff

Keith Cook, Workforce Operator
Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 102
Email: keith.cook@vcwcentral.com

Shantel Crews, Administrative Assistant
Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 150
Email: shantel.crews@vcwcentral.com

Terri Muse, Customer Service Specialist
434-455-5940, Ext. 100
Email: terri.muse@vcwcentral.com

Gina Dudley, Workforce Administrative Technician
Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 103
Email: gina.dudley@vcwcentral.com

Sarah Grant, Youth Program Coordinator
Ph: 434-455-5940, ext. 152
Email: sarah.grant@vcwcentral.com

Denise Hutton, Adult and Dislocated Worker Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 101
Email: denise.hutton@vcwcentral.com

Lamont Hobson, Adult Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 104
Email: lamont.hobson@vcwcentral.com

Jeff Bennett, Adult Career Navigator
434-455-5940, ext. 121
Email: jeff.bennett@vcwcentral.com

Brock Cameron, Youth Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940, extension 154
Email: brock.cameron@vcwcentral.com

Joe Girandola, Youth Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940, Option 5
Email: joseph.girandola@vcwcentral.com

Jordan Johnson, Youth Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940, ext. 153
Email: jordan.johnson@vcwcentral.com

Have Questions? Need help?

    TDD users can reach all contact phone numbers by calling the Virginia Relay Center at 711. The Central Virginia Workforce Development Board and the organizations represented in the Virginia Career Works system are equal opportunity employers and service providers. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.