Lynchburg Center

3125 Odd Fellows Road, Lynchburg VA 24501

Phone: (434) 455-5940

Email: info@vcwcentral.com

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
(8:30 am – 4:30 pm) Wednesday (9:30 am – 4:30 pm)

Lynchburg Youth Center

1516 Florida Ave., Lynchburg VA 24501

Phone: (434) 455-5941

Email: info@vcwcentral.com

Hours: Monday through Friday (8:00 am – 4:30 pm)

We want to hear from you! Complete our customer satisfaction survey here

  • Interactive map will load automatically in a few moments

  • CONTACT OUR TEAM

    Central Virginia Workforce Development Board

    Ben Bowman, Executive Director
    Ph: 434-845-5678 ext. 221
    email: 
    ben.bowman@vcwcentral.com

    Lori Cumbo, Operations Coordinator
    Ph: 434-845-5678 ext. 219
    email: 
    lori.cumbo@vcwcentral.com

    Savannah Cook, Business and Community Engagement Coordinator
    Ph: 434-845-1932
    email: savannah.cook@vcwcentral.com

    Lynchburg Center

    Keith Cook, Workforce Operator
    Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 102
    Email: keith.cook@vcwcentral.com

    Krystal Crutchfiled, Lead Career Navigator
    Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 121
    Email: krystal.crutchfield@vcwcentral.com

    Denise Hutton, Adult and Dislocated Worker Career Navigator
    Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 101
    Email: denise.hutton@vcwcentral.com

    Lamont Hobson, Career Navigator
    Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 104
    Email: lamont.hobson@vcwcentral.com

    Gina Dudley, Workforce Administrative Technician
    Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 103
    Email: gina.dudley@vcwcentral.com

    Shantel Crews, Customer Service Specialist
    Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 100
    Email: shantel.crews@vcwcentral.com

    Lynchburg Youth Center

    Alvin Jones, VWDP, Youth Program Coordinator
    Ph: 434-455-5941
    Email: alvin.jones@vcwcentral.com

    Freddie Mays, Jr., Youth Career Navigator
    Ph: 540-586-6697
    Email: freddie.mays@vcwcentral.com

    Steve Monetti, Youth Career Navigator
    Ph: 434-455-5941 ext. 151
    Email: steve.monetti@vcwcentral.com

    Virginia Whitby, Youth Career Navigator
    Ph: 434-455-5941 ext. 150
    Email: virginia.whitby@vcwcentral.com

    Have Questions? Need help?

    TDD users can reach all contact phone numbers by calling the Virginia Relay Center at 711. The Central Virginia Workforce Development Board and the organizations represented in the Virginia Career Works system are equal opportunity employers and service providers. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.