Virginia Career Works – Lynchburg Center

3125 Odd Fellows Road, Lynchburg VA 24501

Phone: (434) 455-5940

Email: info@vcwcentral.com

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Click here to request an appointment

We want to hear from you! Complete our customer satisfaction survey here

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Traci Blido
Executive Director
(434) 818-7612
traci.blido@vcwcentral.com

Lori Cumbo
Operations Coordinator
(434) 818-7613
lori.cumbo@vcwcentral.com

Gina Dudley
Administrative Technician
(434) 818-7608
gina.dudley@vcwcentral.com

Tim Saunders
Business Engagement & Outreach Coordinator
(434) 856-2713
tim.saunders@vcwcentral.com

Lynchburg Center Staff

Keith Cook, Workforce Operator
Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 102
Email: keith.cook@vcwcentral.com

Shantel Crews, WIOA Intake & Support Specialist
Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 100
Email: shantel.crews@vcwcentral.com

Sarah Grant, Youth Program Coordinator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 5)
Email: sarah.grant@vcwcentral.com

James Martin, Adult and Dislocated Worker Program Coordinator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 4)
Email: james.martin@vcwcentral.com

Denise Hutton, Adult and Dislocated Worker Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 4)
Email: denise.hutton@vcwcentral.com

Lamont Hobson, Adult Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 4)
Email: lamont.hobson@vcwcentral.com

Jeff Bennett, Adult Career Navigator
434-455-5940 (Press 4)
Email: jeff.bennett@vcwcentral.com

Joe Girandola, Youth Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 5)
Email: joseph.girandola@vcwcentral.com

Jordan Johnson, Youth Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 5)
Email: jordan.johnson@vcwcentral.com

Ryan House, Youth Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 5)
Email: ryan.house@vcwcentral.com

Have Questions? Need help?

    TDD users can reach all contact phone numbers by calling the Virginia Relay Center at 711. The Central Virginia Workforce Development Board and the organizations represented in the Virginia Career Works system are equal opportunity employers and service providers. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.