Virginia Career Works – Lynchburg Center

3125 Odd Fellows Road, Lynchburg VA 24501

Phone: (434) 455-5940

Email: info@vcwcentral.com

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

We want to hear from you! Complete our customer satisfaction survey here

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Traci Blido
Executive Director
(434) 818-7612
traci.blido@vcwcentral.com

Lori Cumbo
Operations Coordinator
(434) 818-7613
lori.cumbo@vcwcentral.com

Tim Saunders
Business Engagement & Outreach Coordinator
(434) 856-2713
tim.saunders@vcwcentral.com

Lynchburg Center Staff

Keith Cook, Workforce Operator
Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 102
Email: keith.cook@vcwcentral.com

Sarah Singer, Youth Program Coordinator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 5)
Email: sarah.singer@vcwcentral.com

Jeff Bennett, Career Navigator
434-455-5940 (Press 5)
Email: jeff.bennett@vcwcentral.com

Shantel Crews, Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 5)
Email: shantel.crews@vcwcentral.com

Lamont Hobson, Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 5)
Email: lamont.hobson@vcwcentral.com

Ryan House, Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 5)
Email: ryan.house@vcwcentral.com

Denise Hutton, Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 5)
Email: denise.hutton@vcwcentral.com

Jordan Johnson, Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 5)
Email: jordan.johnson@vcwcentral.com

Have Questions? Need help?

    TDD users can reach all contact phone numbers by calling the Virginia Relay Center at 711. The Central Virginia Workforce Development Board and the organizations represented in the Virginia Career Works system are equal opportunity employers and service providers. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.