Virginia Career Works – Lynchburg Center

3125 Odd Fellows Road, Lynchburg VA 24501

Phone: (434) 455-5940

Email: info@vcwcentral.com

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
(8:30 am – 4:30 pm) Wednesday (9:30 am – 4:30 pm)

We want to hear from you! Complete our customer satisfaction survey here

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Central Virginia Workforce Development Board

Ben Bowman, Executive Director
Ph: 434-845-5678 ext. 221
email: 
ben.bowman@vcwcentral.com

Lori Cumbo, Operations Coordinator
Ph: 434-845-5678 ext. 219
email: 
lori.cumbo@vcwcentral.com

Tim Saunders, Business Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
Ph: 434-856-2713
email: tim.saunders@vcwcentral.com

Lynchburg Center

Keith Cook, Workforce Operator
Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 102
Email: keith.cook@vcwcentral.com

Sarah Grant, Youth Program Coordinator
Ph: 434-455-5940, Option 9
Email: sarah.grant@vcwcentral.com

Denise Hutton, Adult and Dislocated Worker Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 101
Email: denise.hutton@vcwcentral.com

Lamont Hobson, Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 104
Email: lamont.hobson@vcwcentral.com

Brock Cameron, Youth Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940, Option 9
Email: brock.cameron@vcwcentral.com

Joe Girandola, Youth Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940, Option 9
Email: joseph.girandola@vcwcentral.com

Jordan Johnson, Youth Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940, Option 9
Email: jordan.johnson@vcwcentral.com

Gina Dudley, Workforce Administrative Technician
Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 103
Email: gina.dudley@vcwcentral.com

Shantel Crews, Customer Service Specialist
Ph: 434-455-5940 ext. 100
Email: shantel.crews@vcwcentral.com

Have Questions? Need help?

TDD users can reach all contact phone numbers by calling the Virginia Relay Center at 711. The Central Virginia Workforce Development Board and the organizations represented in the Virginia Career Works system are equal opportunity employers and service providers. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.