• Nat Marshall, BWXT
  • Michael “Scott” Francis, Integrated Technology Group, Inc
  • Ron Lovelace, Norvelle, Mathews, & Crews, PC
  • Andrew Crawford, Bedford County Department of Social Services
  • Mike Davidson, Campbell County Economic Dev.
  • Nathan Dowdy, Moore’s Elect. & Mechanical
  • Cheryl Giggets, Region 2000 Technology Council
  • Sierria Phillips, Southern Air, Inc.
  • Jason Padgett, VEC
  • Luke Saechao, ACE of Central Virginia
  • Cheryl Toler, Innovairre
  • Traci Blido, Bedford County Economic Development
  • Codie Cyrus, C&C Piping and Fabrication
  • Christine Kennedy, Lynchburg Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • John Redding, Appomattox Chamber of Commerce
  • Roxanne Slaughter, Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services
  • Marjette Upshur, Lynchburg Economic Development
  • William Coleman, Lynchburg Community Action Group
  • Cynthia Hall, Oak Hall properties
  • Robert Johnson, Campbell County Schools
  • Michael Pinn, United Cherokee Indian Tribe of Virginia
  • Tamara Rosser, City of Lynchburg
  • Sterling Wilder, Jubilee Family Development Center
  • Kenneth Williams, Old Dominion Job Corp -Odle Management
  • Dr. John Capps, Central Virginia Community College
  • Dana Hogan, C.B. Fleet
  • Steven Jones, Banker Steel
  • Andrew Tisosky, Concentrix
  • Cathy Woody, Framatome


  • Kenneth Campbell, Amherst County Board of Supervisors
  • Bryan Moody, Appomattox County Board of Supervisors
  • John Sharp, Bedford County Board of Supervisors
  • Susan Hogg, Campbell County Board of Supervisors
  • Treney Tweedy, City of Lynchburg Council

Related Links

View meeting dates, public documents, and more below.

View Meeting Dates
View Public Documents

Didn’t Find Your Answer?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to help you find the answers to your questions!

Contact Us